printing museum, Tokyo
JAPANESE


| About Us | Using the Museum | Floor Guide | Exhibition Guide | Collection | FAQ |


HOME > Exhibition Guide


Exhibition Guide









[Exhibition Guide]

Exhibition Schedule

2017/9 - 2018/2



Exhibition Zone
2017/
9 Sep

 
10 Oct

 
11 Nov

 
12 Dec

2018/
1 Jan

 
2 Feb


Main Exhibition Zone

Temporary Exhibition Zone
90 Years of Kinderbook
   Oct. 21, 2017 (Sat) - Jan. 14, 2018 (Sun)





General Exhibition Zone
General Exhibition
   Jan. 24, 2017 (Tue) - Oct. 6, 2017 (Fri)
General Exhibition (partly exhibited)
   Oct. 11, 2017 (Wed) - Oct. 19, 2017 (Thu)


P&P Gallery
GRAPHIC TRIAL 2017
   Jul. 1, 2017 (Sat) - Sep. 18, 2017 (Mon-holiday)
Modern Japan Package 2017
   Sep. 23, 2017 (Sat-holiday) - Nov. 26, 2017 (Sun)


Printing Workshop
Guided Tour : Tuesdays and Wednesdays
Experience : Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays
Those who want to join a tour should ask the workshop on the same day or day before.
Advanced reservation available for groups only.
Printing Workshop "Printing House" >>


VR Theater








Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Inquiry | About this Site